• Sunday Mornings - 10:30AM

Events

 Summer Camps

Synergy High School Camp (Grades 9 – 12)

Saturday, July 13 – Wednesday, July 17

Vapor Middle School Camp (Grades 6 – 8)

Friday, August 9 – Tuesday, August 13

Engage Camp (Grades 3 – 6)

Friday, July 26 – Monday, July 29

Vacation Bible School

Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16
Stay tuned for more exciting details!

Thursdays, 7:00 PM

Beginning July 11

Living in a broken world, we all deal with life’s hurts, habits, and hang-ups. Celebrate Recovery is a safe place to find community and freedom from the issues that are controlling our life. Need more info?

Email us at CelebrateRecovery@NorthlineChurch.com

Monday evenings, 6 – 8 PM

Beginning Monday, April 8 – Monday, July 1

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Click HERE to register and see meeting schedule

Vision Focus

NEXT IS NOW started as a movement toward the vision that God had given us to step out and believe that God was going to bless the move to our new location in the summer of 2022. Now that we are settling into the new location, we still believe that the best is yet to come!
22140 Champaign Street, Taylor, MI 48180

734-287-3544